Sign Up

Now you can sign up to receive notification of upcoming events sponsored by the Financial Planning Association of WNY

signupnow

2014 Annual Sponsors

The Chapter appreciates the support the following sponsors have provided. These companies allow us to continue bringing quality programs to you and we encourage you to contact them for your needs.

Gold:
mntlogo
M&T Bank
Bob Wilson
Phone:716.629.8920

Cole-Logo
Cole Capital
Jim Butsko 
Phone: 330.241.0176 


Bronze:

Beechwood
Continuing Care

Cheryl Wasson
Phone:716.810.7370
Corp Pref72
AllianceBernstein
Carey Fortnam
Phone:315.404.7486
genevalogogif
Geneva Advisors
Chicago, IL 60602
Thomas DiBari, CIMA(r)
Phone:917.865.0365

Fox Run at
Orchard Park

Richard "Tripp" Higgins
Phone:716.662.5001

Pioneer Investments
Boston, MA

Phil Buffery
Phone:585.281.9072

American Beacon Funds
Fort Worth

Bryan Eckelman
Phone:617.549.2885

Niagara University
Ed Hutton
Phone:716.286.8208

First Trust Portfolios
Stephen R. Paul
Phone:630.456.0140

 

Lunch Program Sponsors

Jackson:  www.jackson.com
Todd Lashway:  518.229.2995, todd.lashway@jackson.com
February 2013

Cole Capital:  www.colecapital.com
Jim Butsko:  330.241.0176, jim.butsko@colecapital.com
November 2013 

JP Morgan:  www.jpmorgan.com
Steve Patton: 757.705.1535, steve.a.patton@jpmorgan.com
December 2013 

A special thank you to sponsors of our October 18, 2013 Symposium:

American Funds:  www.americanfunds.com
Steve Quagrello, 585.975.9087, sjq@capgroup.com

Bryant & Stratton College: www.bryantstratton.edu
Thelma Godert:  716.625.6300, ext 212, tlgodert@bryantstratton.edu

Beechwood Continuing Care: www.beechwoodcare.org   
Cheryl Wasson:  716.810.7370, cwasson@beechwoodcare.org

Geneva Advisors:  www.gimllc.com 
Tom DiBari, CIMA®, 917.865.0365, txd@gimllc.com

M&T Bank:  www.mtb.com
Bob Wilson, 716.629.8920, rdwilson@mtb.com

Oppenheimer Funds:  www.ofiglobal.com
Charlie Pettit, 585.507.6266, cpettit@ofiglobal.com

Specific Solutions: www.specificsolutions.com
Margaret Tomaka: mtomaka@specificsolutions.com

Univera Health Care:  www.univerahealthcare.com
Broderick Cason:  716.857.4592, broderick.cason@univerahealthcare.com